Press "Enter" to skip to content

Five champions recognised as maritime’s futuristic thinkers

Harold Daggett, George Economou, John Reinhart, Rodolphe Saade and Richard Weeks will all be honoured by the Maritime Association of…

Source: Lloyds List

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *